Deejay Academy : essentiels Face B 2019

03 janvier 2020 - 325 vues
Télécharger le podcast

La tracklist :

LIL NAS X feat. BILLY RAY CYRUS - Old time road (Diplo Remix) [columbia]

TOURIST - Wild [monday records]

APOLLO NOIR - A museum made of wire [tigersushi]

FRENCH 79 - 4807 [alter k]

NUDE - Lucid love [cascade records]

GESAFFELSTEIN - Dance x [columbia]

SEBASTIAN feat . BAKAR - Sober [ed banger]

dDAMAGE - Rainbow war [bruit blanc]

COSTELLO - Hyperstition [costello recordings]

ROI - Techo [fanzine records]

NULLPRT - Wake-sleep [fanzine records]

ANIMISTIC BELIEFS - Reflection of a language [solar one music]

CLAUDE VIOLANTE - Newcomers [panenka music]

JACQUES GREEN - Night service [luckyme]

LAURENT GARNIER x CHAMBRAY - Feelin’ good [rekids]

TOH IMAGO - La napoule [infiné]

JUNK-E-CAT - Treasure [muttercomplex]

MAX DURANTE - Religion against religion [aufnahme + wiedergabe]

KID LOCO - Claire [wagram music]

RUBIN STEINER - Girl [platinum]


Connectez-vous pour commenter cet article